Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for September 11th, 2008

Today’s Twitters

  • 11:56 the marshmallow ghosties are in the stores now! mmmmmmm #
  • 12:01 listening to Wagner on a rainy day. sheer perfection. #
  • 12:06 why is "urquhart" pronounced "erkutt?" I get the whole ruthven-riven thing. or the worcestershire-woostershirr thing. but erkutt? #
  • 12:08 and why doesn’t my library have brat farrar or busman’s holiday? #
  • 06:06 I am so dang sick. The throat feels like raw hamburger. Disgusting analogy, I know, but I drank a sip of grape juice and it burned like mad. #
  • 07:43 I decided to get sick. It’s fun. Laying awake all night because your throat feels like it’s been put through a meat-grinder? Good times. #
  • 07:44 Stupid jerk. "Or whatever you decide to do." :rolleyes #
  • 07:56 I’m sorry. Grouchy, tired, and in pain. Ignore me. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Read Full Post »